CONTACT

Brady Sherwood

Director of Golf Operations

bsherwood@hogsheadgolfclub.com
+ 353-66-9474133

Golf operations support, including tournament entry and general inquiries.


Erin Fitzgerald

Director of Concierge Services

efitzgerald@hogsheadgolfclub.com
+ 353-66-9474133

Reservations, helicopters/in-country transportation, and billing support.


Fiona Evans

Director of Hospitality

fevans@hogsheadgolfclub.com
+ 353-66-9474133

Clubhouse Dining reservations and requests.


Polly Hedderman

Director of Pro Shop Operations

phedderman@hogsheadgolfclub.com
+ 353-66-9474133

HHGC merchandise support and special requests.


Elanny Grullon

Director of Membership

egrullon@hogsheadgolfclub.com
+ 212-763-1603

Membership information inquiries and support.


Alison (Ali) Marsal

Director of Transportation & Logistics

amarsal@a-m-inc.com
+ 212-763-1970

Private Jet reservations and inquiries; general travel guidance, coordination, and support.